Genre: Children's / YA
Published: 7 July 2022
Publisher: Puffin

Trixie Pickle Art Avenger

by Olaf Falafel


A laugh-out-loud illustrated adventure featuring Trixie Pickle, the Banksy of her school.

Trixie loves art and hates bullies – and so decides to become an Art Avenger, righting wrongs at her school through art.

She uses Picasso, Pollock and Ofili to teach bullies a lesson, get out of lessons and help those in need, like an arty Robin Hood.

Highly illustrated throughout by Olaf and with fact files of hilarious and irreverent details about real artists, Trixie Pickle is perfect for fans of Konnie Huq, Sam Copeland and Liz Pichon.

“Funny, arty and just a little bit naughty, the Art Avenger is amazing!” - Matt Lucas
“Very funny… I learned tons about art and laughed A LOT.” - Joe Lycett
“This is a GREAT book! Funny, charming, original, secretly educational.” - Adam Kay

Other Books by Olaf Falafel