Erin Young

Represented by Antony Topping
Erin Young

Erin’s debut crime thriller, THE FIELDS, featuring Sergeant Riley Fisher of Black Hawk County, was published by Hodder & Stoughton in the UK, Flatiron Books in America and Piper Verlag in Germany in January 2022.

ORIGINAL SINS is the second book in the Riley Fisher series, published in March 2024.
Erin lives and writes in Brighton, England.

Erin also writes historical fiction as Robyn Young.

Books by Erin Young