The Thirteenth Girl

The Thirteenth Girl
Genre : Fiction
Published : 23 Jun 2022 - Avon
A little girl in a white nightdress stands out in the snow, watching the large brick house burn before her eyes… My name is Lucy Townsend. I was born on Friday the thirteenth, and I was the thirteenth girl living in the big house. Unlucky for some. But I was the fortunate one. I escaped. The only one who made it out alive. And now, twenty years after that fateful night, the secrets of the past and what happened in that house are pulling me back. I might not be so lucky this time…

A totally gripping, edge-of-your-seat thriller with twists and turns you just won’t see coming. Perfect for fans of GIRL A and THE FAMILY UPSTAIRS.

Other books by Sarah Goodwin